Team of Experts

Olivier Aelterman Regional Director
Michael Becker Regional Director
Robert Brown Senior Vice President, EMEA & APAC
Pete Feinberg Vice President, Products & Marketing
Jonathan Fowler Vice President, Digital Forensics
Kallia Gkavela Associate Director, Document Review Services, EMEA & APAC
Jeremy Hanna Director, Project Management
Hiroko Konishi Project Manager
Io-Anna Lianos Director, European Managed Review
Jérôme Torres Lozano Director, eDiscovery Services
Yin Lu eDiscovery Consultant
Drew Macaulay Director, Business Development
Todd Mansbridge Vice President, Product Management
Ben Rusch Senior Director
Jon Shaman Vice President, Managed Review
John Shaw Director of Forensics
Mathieu van Ravenstein Director, European Managed Review
Hector Vega Vice President, Operations
Jim Velasquez Senior Project Manager
Adrian White Regional Director
Robert Wickstrom Vice President, Client Development